Gluten-Free Food Program Inc USA & Canada

OFFICE

Andrew Batten
Executive Director
Andrew@gf-finder.com
Phone: 888-902-5104 Ext 101

Allen Rekunyk
Vice President, Certificate Programs
Allen@gf-certified.com
Phone: 888-902-5104 Ext 103

Kim Barter
GF-Finder Support Manager
Kim@gf-finder.com
Phone: 888-902-5104 Ext 104

Jacquie Peppler
Accounts Receivables
Jacquie@gf-finder.com
Phone: 888-902-5104 Ext 102

SALES

Elisa Shepherd
Regional Sales Representative (Central to West Coast)
Certification Programs
Elisa.Shephard@glutenfreefoodprogram.com
Phone:  514-506-0421

Stephanie Hart
Regional Sales Representative (East Coat to Central)
Certification Programs
Stephanie@gf-finder.com
Phone:  587-229-9664

Search the Gluten-Free Directory

Find Gluten-Free products or eateries in our directory. Try searches like "pizza", "bakery", or "desserts" to find what you love.

Gluten–Free Food Program Inc International

Australia
Info@gf-finder.com
Phone +61 (0)383 759 076

Europe (United Kingdom)
Jason@gf-finder.com
Phone +44 (0)753 331 5312

New Zealand
kim@gf-finder.com
Phone +64 (0)22 0434552

Gluten–Free Endorsement Partners

National Celiac Association
General inquires
Phone: 1-888-423-5422
info@nationalceliac.org

Canadian Celiac Association
General inquires
Phone: 1.800.363.7296
Email: info@celiac.ca

Coeliaque Québec
General inquires
Phone: 1+ 514-529-8806
Email: elalanne@coeliaque.quebec