OCHO Candy Inc.

Andrew Batten

OCHO Candy Inc. chocolate bars are Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Food Program since 2014 and endorsed by the National Celiac Association.
What Makes Your Chocolate Gluten-Free?

Gluten is a mixture of proteins found in various grains and related plants, so much like chocolate is naturally vegan, it is also naturally gluten-free. Exceptions occur when chocolatiers add things like wheat to their product.

Here at OCHO Candy, we happily allow all of our chocolate to stay Gluten-Free from where our chocolate is made, all the way to your tastebuds, and we’re certified by the Gluten-Free Food Program USA to prove it!

That means you can enjoy all of our chocolate, from our PB&J bars to our coconut minis and still stick to your Gluten-Free dietary restrictions without worry.

OCHO Candy was created to provide candy bars with a delicious, organic alternative to traditional candy bars. We use only the highest quality ingredients in our bars-so you can taste the difference in every bite.

  • Caramel and Peanut Bar:
  • Caramel Egg:
  • Caramel Mini:
  • Caramel Tree:
  • Coconut Bar:
  • Coconut Mini:
  • Dark Caramel Mini:
  • Dark Peanut Butter Bar:
  • Dark Peanut Butter Mini:
  • Milk PB&J MN:
  • PB&J Bar:
  • Peanut Butter Bar:
  • Peanut Butter Egg:
  • Peanut Butter Mini:
  • Peanut Butter Tree:
  • Peppermint Mini:
Mark of Trust
2500 Campbell Street, Oakland, California 94607